Thank you to all who attended and supported the 2014 Love Luncheon!


Outstanding Volunteer Award:

Kate Madigan

Outstanding Community Leadership Award:

Cathy Malloy, First Lady of Connecticut

Outstanding Service Award:

Allison and John Peyton

Young Leadership Awards:

Liza Rebold and Jeremy Platt

Master of Ceremonies:

Patricia Russo

2014 LL Event Chairs
Elaine Harris_Honoree Kate Madigan_Stacey Sobel
Honoree Cathy Malloy
Honorees John and Allison Peyton
Honorees Jeremy Platt and Liza Rebold
Gov Malloy with ED Stacey Sobel
Cynthia Blumenthal_Marie Dolan
LL 2014
Lucy and Scott Hazard
2014-05-01 10.42.43.jpg

Many thanks to the 2014 EVENT Chairs:

Marie Dolan, Chair

Georgiana Platt, Chair

Nancy Rebold, Chair